2022-2023 CLASS DIRECTORY

Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year at Flushing Manor, P.S. 184Q.  We look forward to a rewarding and productive year for all of our students! 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

CODE: 001  (Class 101)
Teacher: Roxann Drake

Email: RDrake@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 002  (Class 102)
Teacher:
Linda DiGuglielmo

Email: LDiGuglielmo@schools.nyc.gov

 

KINDERGARTEN

CODE: 011  (Class 105)
Teachers: Dawn Camarda

Email: DCamarda@schools.nyc.gov


CODE: 012 
(Class 108)
Teacher: Lillian Zheng

Email: Lzheng@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 031  (Class 103)
Teacher: Maria Oliveira / Allison Lyons

Email: MOlivei@schools.nyc.gov

GRADE 1

CODE: 101  (Class 123)
Teacher:
Melanie Freire

Email: MFreire2@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 102  (Class 119)
Teacher: Karen Moy

Email: Kmoy2@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 131  (Class 118)
Teachers: Viki Sotiriou / Phyllis Kavadias

Email: VSotiriou@schools.nyc.gov

Email: Pkavadias@schools.nyc.gov

GRADE 2

CODE: 201  (Class 214)
Teacher: Kathleen Hogan

Email: KHogan@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 202  (Class 217)
Teacher: Michelle Fitlin

Email: MFitlin@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 231  (Class 218)
Teachers: Andrea Sage / Lisa Impoco

Email: ASage2@schools.nyc.gov

Email: LImpoco@schools.nyc.gov

GRADE 3

CODE: 301  (Class 208)
Teacher: Denise Zapata

Email: DZapata7@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 302  (Class 205)
Teacher: Lisa Wong

Email: LWong5@schools.nyc.gov
 
CODE: 331  (Class 210)
Teachers: Victoria Dibella / Jordan Samela

Email: VDibella@schools.nyc.gov

Email: JSamela@schools.nyc.gov

GRADE 4

CODE: 401  (Class 201)
Teacher: Regina Korn

Email: RKorn@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 402  (Class 203)
Teacher: Emily Becker

Email: EBecker5@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 431  (Class 202)
Teachers: Angela Or / Allison Fallier

Email: AOr@schools.nyc.gov

Email: AFallier@schools.nyc.gov

GRADE 5

CODE: 501  (Class 223)
Teacher:  Jodi Ricupero (SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES)

Email: JRicupero@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 502  (Class 220)
Teacher: Noelia Guzman / Amani Rabbah (ELA)

Email: NGuzmancorcino@schools.nyc.gov

CODE: 531  (Class 221)

Teacher: Jennifer Baker / Kayla Vesely (MATH)

Email: JBaker7@schools.nyc.gov

 

Teachers: Jennifer Baker / Kayla Vesely (MATH)

CLUSTERS

Art:  Tom Garner

Email: TGarner3@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education: Ariana Drauch

Email: ADrauch@schools.nyc.gov

Critical Thinking / Lab: Kyriaki Broutzas

Email: KBroutz@schools.nyc.gov

Music: Andrew Dietmann


Library: Karen Cohen

Email: KScialo-Cohen@schools.nyc.gov

SPECIAL CLASSES

Grade K-2 : CODE: 016  (Class 253)
Teacher:  Fabrizia Messale

Email: FMessale@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 3-5 : CODE: 015  (Class 120)
Teacher:  Diana Solow

Email: DSolow@schools.nyc.gov

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF

IEP Teacher: Patricia Black

Email: pblack6@schools.nyc.gov

Speech :  Rose Costanzo / Colleen Cashman

Email: ccashman@schools.nyc.gov

ELL Teacher 219: Sara Tepper

Email: stepper3@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance 219: Maria Acquista

Email: macquista@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator: Sandra Wong Blanchet

Email: SWblanchet@schools.nyc.gov